New here? Sign Up Have an account?

you will never know unless you ask!

Hi,Ash here,I`m looking for a guy with a big smile,a big heart, & a big cock I`m 100% vers. I like most stuff no kids, no dogs(k9)gross!!,no skat,no blood!!open to most types please no fems deal breaker ! I`m very oral damn good cock sucker!! and I`m always for getting mine sucked!! lets have some fuckin fun!!!

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Sex Preferences

I'm aThug
DemeanorMasculine
OutOnly close friends know
HIV StatusPositive

My Public Sex preferences

Describe the riskiest place you have had a sexual encounter?the mens room at the court house down town LA

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageIrish
BuildMuscular
Height5' 10" (178 cm)
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairMoustache
Best featureSmile
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Strategically placed tattoo, Visible tattoo
Health ConditionNo special condition
Endowment (length)Long
Endowment (width)Thick
CircumcisedYes
My attractiveness:Attractive

Situation

Relationship StatusWidowed
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes
AvailabilityMy Place

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtySales / Marketing
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Job Titlen/a

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Boldness, Spontaneity, Money, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness

BDSM Preferences

I'm turned on bySadism / Masochism (S&M), Domination / Submission (D&S)
My role isSwitch
I am seekingSomeone to play with
Experience levelIntermediate
I enjoyCBT (cock & ball torture)
Open To Photos & VideosYes, I love the camera
My most pleasurable encounter wasa guy I had just met fucked my face in a rest area the whole time he was calling me names like cock sucker Fagget stuff like that very hot!!

Fetishes

FetishesArmpits, Shoes / Boots, Smoking, Smothering, Voyeurism, Other

Sexual Activities

I enjoy sex:A couple times a week
Sex isAwesome but not a priority
Most partners at once:Group sex with swapping
Night life:Night clubs, Strip clubs, Fetish clubs, Intimate gatherings in my home, Regular Bars, Adult book stores, Movies

Sexual Interests

Size matterYes, definitely
"Off Limits":no kids,dogs,scat,blood,scars

Sexual Fantasies

Fantasy locationPublic bathroom

Femdom Preferences

Intensity level:Messing with the Mind
I like to wear:Leather