New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Need a slow and nice relationship that is passionate and caring.

Quite shy, so need to know you before we do anything. I like to go out and catch a movie, or go to dinner. Whatever you like, I'll be up for. But I like to take things slow and not rush.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Sex Preferences

Use condomsYes, Condoms only
I preferTop / Versatile
I'm aCub, Cowboy
DemeanorAverage
HIV StatusNegative

My Public Sex preferences

What's your favorite public sex places?Never been to any so will have to see.
Describe the riskiest place you have had a sexual encounter?Not had one yet.

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageBritish
BuildAverage
Height5' 6" (168 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
Endowment (length)Average
Endowment (width)Average
CircumcisedYes
My attractiveness:Average

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
AvailabilityYour Place
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

SpecialtyHospitality / Travel
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleFront of house

Looking For

Must haveGood Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfullness
My perfect matchSomeone who is looking for more than the bedroom. Someone who wants to see where this could take us.
Our first dateGoing to Dinner, maybe making out and then saying good night. I need to get to know you first!

BDSM Preferences

My role isDominant
I am seekingSomeone to play with
I live the lifestyleNew to it & want exposure
Experience levelBeginner
I enjoyBondage, Candle wax
Open To Photos & VideosDepends on the partner
My most pleasurable encounter wasStill need to have one.